The team

mworks is an international, multidisciplinary team of  experienced mechanical and electrical engineers. They are backed up by a committed staff of business professionals. Management remains in the hands of Founder Lars Kobialka.
We’re hiring! If you are interested in joining our team, please check out our Jobs link.
 

team executive management small
team executive management big

Degreed Engineer (FH) 

Lars Kobialka

Managing Director 

lars.kobialka@mworks.de
+49 4121 64604 – 61

Lars is a certified electrical engineer with special expertise in automation and a master’s degree in electrical machine building. Before founding mworks, he fulfilled multiple roles as a mechanical engineer for ten years. 

team sales small
team sales big

Degreed Engineer (FH) 

Nils Hinsch

Project and Sales Engineer 

nils.hinsch@mworks.de
+49 4121 64604 – 66

Degreed Engineer BA & M.Sc.

Torsten Espig

Project and Sales Engineer

torsten.espig@mworks.de
+49 361 302594 – 11
+49 173-860 28 – 05

Matt Held

Sales Director, United States 

matt.held@mworks.de
+1 (215) 500-3501

team industrial service small
team industrial service big

Carsten Pohl

Industrial Service Team Leader 

carsten.pohl@mworks.de
+49 172 78 85 360

team machine finders small
team machine finders big

Degreed Engineer (FH) 

Björn Möser

Machine Finders Team Leader 

bjoern.moeser@mworks.de
+49 4121 64604 – 71

Dipl. Ing.

Astrid Sommer

Commercial Manager 

astrid.sommer@mworks.de
+49 4121 64604 – 62

Tanja Nordhausen-Roggenkamp

Human Resources